May's 100 Club Winners

Posted by Eversholt Cricket Club on 9 September 2017

Congratulations to May's winners:

K. Hayhurst - £100
T. Anstee - £50
J. Lees - £25
D. Pickersgill - £15
A. Inchbald - £10

To find out more information on how to join the 100 Club, please go to:

Come and join us!

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about Eversholt CC either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area