Welcome to Eversholt Cricket Club

Eversholt Cricket Club welcomes you to our website!

Based at one of the most picturesque grounds in the country (near Milton Keynes), we exist to provide the highest possible standard of facilities to players and spectators of all ages and abilities, to play and watch the game, without bias or discrimination.

We have two teams competing on a Saturday in the Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket League, two teams playing on a Sunday in the Bedfordshire County Cricket League, a Sunday Friendly XI playing friendlies against teams from the Milton Keynes area, and a thriving Academy at all age levels.  

Our latest news

Results and fixtures

Date Team Opponent Result
29 August 2016 Saturday 1st XI Great Brickhill (Twenty20) -
29 August 2016 Academy XI Great Brickhill U19 -
28 August 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Elstow -
28 August 2016 Sunday 1st XI Lutonian -
27 August 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Boxmoor -
27 August 2016 Saturday 1st XI St Albans -
21 August 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Eggington Foresters II -
21 August 2016 Sunday 1st XI Southill Park -
20 August 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Hatfield & Crusaders II -
20 August 2016 Saturday 1st XI Hemel Hempstead Town II -
14 August 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Harrold II -
14 August 2016 Sunday 1st XI Blunham -
13 August 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Wheathampstead II -
13 August 2016 Saturday 1st XI Bushey -
7 August 2016 Sunday 1st XI Flitwick -
6 August 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Letchworth Garden City III -
6 August 2016 Saturday 1st XI North Enfield -
31 July 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Ickwell II -
31 July 2016 Sunday 1st XI Waresley -
30 July 2016 Saturday 2nd XI North Enfield II -
Date Team Opponent Fixture
3 September 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Bovingdon Home
3 September 2016 Saturday 1st XI Welwyn Garden City II Away
4 September 2016 Sunday 1st XI Southill Park (friendly) Home
24 September 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Milton Bryan (friendly) Away

Sponsors Area