Welcome to Eversholt Cricket Club

Eversholt Cricket Club welcomes you to our website!

Based at one of the most picturesque grounds in the country (near Milton Keynes), we exist to provide the highest possible standard of facilities to players and spectators of all ages and abilities, to play and watch the game, without bias or discrimination.

We have two teams competing on a Saturday in the Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket League, two teams playing on a Sunday in the Bedfordshire County Cricket League, a Sunday Friendly XI playing friendlies against teams from the Milton Keynes area, and a thriving Academy at all age levels.  

Our latest news

Results and fixtures

Date Team Opponent Result
20 July 2019 Saturday 1st XI Letchworth Garden City II -
13 July 2019 Saturday 1st XI Luton Town & Indians II -
7 July 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Southill Park II -
7 July 2019 Sunday 1st XI Bedford -
6 July 2019 Saturday 1st XI Northchurch -
30 June 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Ickwell II -
30 June 2019 Sunday 1st XI Harrold -
29 June 2019 Saturday 1st XI Bishop's Stortford II -
23 June 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Flitwick II W
23 June 2019 Sunday 1st XI Eggington W
22 June 2019 Saturday 1st XI North Enfield W
16 June 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Letchworth Garden City D
16 June 2019 Sunday 1st XI Lutonians II W
15 June 2019 Saturday 1st XI Hoddesdon II W
9 June 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Waresley W
9 June 2019 Sunday 1st XI Biggleswade W
8 June 2019 Saturday 1st XI Bayford & Hertford A
2 June 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Elstow L
2 June 2019 Sunday 1st XI Great Brickhill W
1 June 2019 Saturday 1st XI Dunstable Town II W
Date Team Opponent Fixture
21 July 2019 Sunday 1st XI Biddenham Away
21 July 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Clifton Home
27 July 2019 Saturday 1st XI Datchworth Away
28 July 2019 Sunday 1st XI Biggleswade Away
28 July 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Waresley Home
3 August 2019 Saturday 1st XI Dunstable Town II Home
4 August 2019 Sunday 1st XI Ampthill Home
4 August 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Dunstable Town II Away
10 August 2019 Saturday 1st XI Bayford & Hertford Away
17 August 2019 Saturday 1st XI Hoddesdon II Away
18 August 2019 Sunday 1st XI Lutonians II Home
18 August 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Letchworth Garden City Away
24 August 2019 Saturday 1st XI North Enfield Home
25 August 2019 Sunday 1st XI Ampthill Away
25 August 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Dunstable Town II Home
31 August 2019 Saturday 1st XI Bishop's Stortford II Away
1 September 2019 Sunday 1st XI Eggington Away
1 September 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Flitwick II Home
7 September 2019 Saturday 1st XI Northchurch Home

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2019 Eversholt Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Eversholt Cricket Ground, Eversholt, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK17 9DT

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email eversholtcricketclub@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Eversholt Cricket Club

Email: eversholtcricketclub@gmail.com