Welcome to Eversholt Cricket Club

Eversholt Cricket Club welcomes you to our website!

Based at one of the most picturesque grounds in the country (near Milton Keynes), we exist to provide the highest possible standard of facilities to players and spectators of all ages and abilities, to play and watch the game, without bias or discrimination.

We have two teams competing on a Saturday in the Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket League, two teams playing on a Sunday in the Bedfordshire County Cricket League, a Sunday Friendly XI playing friendlies against teams from the Milton Keynes area, and a thriving Academy at all age levels.  

Our latest news

Results and fixtures

Date Team Opponent Result
12 August 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Waresley -
12 August 2018 Sunday 1st XI Luton Town & Indians -
11 August 2018 Saturday 1st XI Bushey -
11 August 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Rickmansworth -
5 August 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Ampthill Town II -
5 August 2018 Sunday 1st XI Dunstable Town -
4 August 2018 Saturday 1st XI Radlett II -
4 August 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Welwyn Garden City III -
29 July 2018 Sunday 1st XI Southill Park -
28 July 2018 Saturday 1st XI Potton Town -
28 July 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Old Finchleians II -
22 July 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Clifton -
22 July 2018 Sunday 1st XI Langford -
21 July 2018 Saturday 1st XI Southgate Compton -
21 July 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Northwood II -
15 July 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Ickwell II -
14 July 2018 Saturday 1st XI Hertford II -
14 July 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Redbourn II -
8 July 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Queen's Park Westfield II -
8 July 2018 Sunday 1st XI Ampthill Town -
Date Team Opponent Fixture
18 August 2018 Saturday 1st XI St. Margaretsbury Away
18 August 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Mill Hill Village Home
19 August 2018 Sunday 1st XI Queen's Park Westfield Home
19 August 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Flitwick II Away
25 August 2018 Saturday 1st XI Allenburys & County Hall Home
25 August 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Tewin Away
26 August 2018 Sunday 1st XI Ampthill Town Away
26 August 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Queen's Park Westfield II Home
1 September 2018 Saturday 1st XI Old Elizabethans Away
1 September 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Old Cholmeleians Home
2 September 2018 Sunday 1st XI Langford Home
2 September 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Clifton Away

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2018 Eversholt Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Eversholt Cricket Ground, Eversholt, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK17 9DT

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email eversholtcricketclub@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Eversholt Cricket Club

Email: eversholtcricketclub@gmail.com