Welcome to Eversholt Cricket Club

Eversholt Cricket Club welcomes you to our website!

Based at one of the most picturesque grounds in the country (near Milton Keynes), we exist to provide the highest possible standard of facilities to players and spectators of all ages and abilities, to play and watch the game, without bias or discrimination.

We have two teams competing on a Saturday in the Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket League, two teams playing on a Sunday in the Bedfordshire County Cricket League, a Sunday Friendly XI playing friendlies against teams from the Milton Keynes area, and a thriving Academy at all age levels.  

Our latest news

Results and fixtures

Date Team Opponent Result
20 May 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Ampthill Town II -
20 May 2018 Sunday 1st XI Dunstable Town -
19 May 2018 Saturday 1st XI Southgate Compton -
19 May 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Northwood II -
13 May 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Sandy -
13 May 2018 Sunday 1st XI Lutonian -
12 May 2018 Saturday 1st XI Hertford II -
12 May 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Redbourn II -
6 May 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Ickwell II -
5 May 2018 Saturday 1st XI Cockfosters -
5 May 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Cockfosters II -
29 April 2018 Sunday 2nd XI New Bradwell (friendly) -
28 April 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Offley & Stopsley (friendly) -
22 April 2018 Sunday 1st XI Queen's Park Westfield (friendly) -
21 April 2018 Saturday 1st XI Great Brickhill (friendly) -
17 September 2017 Sunday 2nd XI Steppingley (friendly) -
16 September 2017 Saturday 2nd XI Ampthill Town (friendly) -
10 September 2017 Sunday 2nd XI Jesters (friendly) -
9 September 2017 Saturday 1st XI President's XI (friendly) -
3 September 2017 Sunday 2nd XI Hexton -
Date Team Opponent Fixture
26 May 2018 Saturday 1st XI Potton Town Home
26 May 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Old Finchleians II Away
27 May 2018 Sunday 1st XI Southill Park Away
2 June 2018 Saturday 1st XI Radlett II Away
2 June 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Welwyn Garden City III Home
3 June 2018 Sunday 1st XI Flitwick Home
3 June 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Letchworth Garden City Away
9 June 2018 Saturday 1st XI Bushey Away
9 June 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Rickmansworth Home
10 June 2018 Sunday 1st XI Queen's Park Westfield Away
10 June 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Flitwick II Home
16 June 2018 Saturday 1st XI St. Margaretsbury Home
16 June 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Mill Hill Village Away
17 June 2018 Sunday 1st XI Luton Town & Indians Home
17 June 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Waresley Away
23 June 2018 Saturday 1st XI Allenburys & County Hall Away
23 June 2018 Saturday 2nd XI Tewin Home
24 June 2018 Sunday 1st XI Flitwick Away
24 June 2018 Sunday 2nd XI Letchworth Garden City Home
30 June 2018 Saturday 1st XI Old Elizabethans Home

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2018 Eversholt Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Eversholt Cricket Ground, Eversholt, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK17 9DT

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email eversholtcricketclub@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Eversholt Cricket Club

Email: eversholtcricketclub@gmail.com