Welcome to Eversholt Cricket Club

Eversholt Cricket Club welcomes you to our website!

Based at one of the most picturesque grounds in the country (near Milton Keynes), we exist to provide the highest possible standard of facilities to players and spectators of all ages and abilities, to play and watch the game, without bias or discrimination.

We have two teams competing on a Saturday in the Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket League, two teams playing on a Sunday in the Bedfordshire County Cricket League, a Sunday Friendly XI playing friendlies against teams from the Milton Keynes area, and a thriving Academy at all age levels.  

Our latest news

Results and fixtures

Date Team Opponent Result
24 July 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Luton Town & Indians IV -
24 July 2016 Sunday 1st XI Dunstable Town -
23 July 2016 Saturday 1st XI Bishop's Stortford II -
23 July 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Abbots Langley II -
19 July 2016 U14 A Stony Stratford -
19 July 2016 U14 B Stony Stratford -
17 July 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Aspley Guise -
17 July 2016 Sunday 1st XI Luton Town & Indians -
17 July 2016 U10 A Bedford -
17 July 2016 U10 B Leighton Buzzard -
16 July 2016 Saturday 1st XI Potton Town D
16 July 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Totteridge Millhillians III W
14 July 2016 U16 Ampthill Town -
12 July 2016 U14 A Luton Town & Indians -
12 July 2016 U14 B Lutonian -
10 July 2016 Sunday 1st XI Flitwick L
10 July 2016 U12 Flitwick -
10 July 2016 U10 A Bedford -
10 July 2016 U10 B Studham -
9 July 2016 Saturday 1st XI Cockfosters L
Date Team Opponent Fixture
30 July 2016 Saturday 2nd XI North Enfield II Away
30 July 2016 Saturday 1st XI Allenburys & County Hall Home
31 July 2016 Sunday 1st XI Waresley Home
31 July 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Ickwell II Away
6 August 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Letchworth Garden City III Home
6 August 2016 Saturday 1st XI North Enfield Away
7 August 2016 Sunday 1st XI Flitwick Home
13 August 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Wheathampstead II Away
13 August 2016 Saturday 1st XI Bushey Home
14 August 2016 Sunday 1st XI Blunham Home
14 August 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Harrold II Away
20 August 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Hatfield & Crusaders II Home
20 August 2016 Saturday 1st XI Hemel Hempstead Town II Away
21 August 2016 Sunday 1st XI Southill Park Home
21 August 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Eggington Foresters II Away
27 August 2016 Saturday 2nd XI Boxmoor Away
27 August 2016 Saturday 1st XI St Albans Home
28 August 2016 Sunday 1st XI Lutonian Away
28 August 2016 Sunday 2nd XI Elstow Home
29 August 2016 Academy XI Great Brickhill U19 Away

Sponsors Area