Coaching Team

To ensure we continue the development of our thriving Academy, the following coaches work tirelessly to nurture the young talent at Eversholt Cricket Club:

ECB Qualified Coaches

Ian Stockdale (ECB Level 2)

Alan Garratt (ECB Level 2)

Roger Lewis (UKCC Level 2)

Dave Pike (ECB Level 2)

Andrew Macmillan (UKCC Level 2)

Darren Ward (UKCC Level 2)

James Gage (UKCC Level 2)

Jason Wood (UKCC Level 2)

Mark Wilson (UKCC Level 2)

Paresh Jani (UKCC Level 2)

James Garratt (UKCC Level 2)

Dave Goltz (Cricket Australia Level 1 - UKCC Level 2 Equiv.)

Daniel Vernon (Cricket Australia Level 1 - UKCC Level 2 Equiv.)

Dave Garratt (ECB Level 1)

Andy Litchfield (UKCC Level 1)

Ben Nichols (UKCC Level 1)

Steve Litchfield (UKCC Level 1)

Jake Nichols (UKCC Level 1)

Luke Kendall (UKCC Level 1)

Dean Lawson (UKCC Level 1)

Chris Denton (UKCC Level 1)


Qualified Coaching Assistants

Sadie Harrison

Lloyd Stephens

Bevis Rotherham

Rachel Cocker

Menish Parmar

Paul Melly


Join The Team

If you would like to become a coach, please contact Alan Garratt or Roger Lewis. You can also see a brief overview of each qualification by clicking here.


Come and join us!

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about Eversholt CC either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch


Dave Garratt


Menish Parmar

Hon. Secretary

Luke Singleton

Hon. Treasurer

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2021 Eversholt Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Eversholt Cricket Ground, Eversholt, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire MK17 9DT

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Eversholt Cricket Club